Jobline: College and University Positions

Please send information for posting on this web page to aatj@aatj.org . There is a fee of $100, which includes posting on the web site and publication in AATJ's quarterly newsletter, which is read by more than 1,400 members and subscribers.

Harvard University
Posting Date:
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Auburn University
Posting Date:
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
California State University, Monterey Bay
Posting Date:
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Michigan State University
Posting Date:
Friday, November 10, 2017
Stanford University
Posting Date:
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
San Jose/Evergreen Community College District (CA)
Posting Date:
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Hokkaido International Foundation (HIF)
Posting Date:
Monday, October 30, 2017
University of Shiga Prefecture
Posting Date:
Thursday, October 26, 2017
American Public University System
Posting Date:
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
New York University
Posting Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Villanova University
Posting Date:
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Randolph-Macon College (VA)
Posting Date:
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
University of Kentucky
Posting Date:
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
University of Hawaii, Manoa
Posting Date:
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Posting Date:
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
RMIT Vietnam
Posting Date:
Sunday, October 15, 2017
University of Colorado, Boulder
Posting Date:
Monday, October 9, 2017
University of Florida
Posting Date:
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Posting Date:
Monday, October 2, 2017
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Posting Date:
Monday, October 2, 2017
Princeton in Ishikawa
Posting Date:
Friday, September 29, 2017
University of North Texas
Posting Date:
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
University of British Columbia
Posting Date:
Monday, September 25, 2017
Florida State University
Posting Date:
Friday, September 22, 2017
CET Academic Programs (Osaka, Japan)
Posting Date:
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Getttysburg College
Posting Date:
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
California State University, Monterey Bay
Posting Date:
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
University of Iowa Libraries
Posting Date:
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Georgia Institute of Technology
Posting Date:
Friday, September 8, 2017
University of Hyogo
Posting Date:
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Bates College
Posting Date:
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
University of Iowa Libraries
Posting Date:
Monday, August 28, 2017
University of Texas - Austin
Posting Date:
Friday, August 25, 2017
Valencia College
Posting Date:
Friday, August 25, 2017
Middlebury College
Posting Date:
Friday, August 11, 2017
Hiroshima University, International Center
Posting Date:
Thursday, July 27, 2017
University of Denver
Posting Date:
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
J.F. Oberlin University
Posting Date:
Friday, July 21, 2017
Nanzan University
Posting Date:
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Stanford University
Posting Date:
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
University of Chicago
Posting Date:
Friday, June 23, 2017
University of California, Berkeley
Posting Date:
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Kansai Gaidai University
Posting Date:
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
University of Kentucky
Posting Date:
Friday, June 2, 2017
University of Denver
Posting Date:
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Western Kentucky University
Posting Date:
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Case Western Reserve University
Posting Date:
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
University of California, Davis
Posting Date:
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
University of Arkansas
Posting Date:
Thursday, April 20, 2017
University of Pennsylvania
Posting Date:
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Washington and Lee University
Posting Date:
Monday, April 17, 2017
Harvard University
Posting Date:
Friday, April 14, 2017
Cuyahoga Community College
Posting Date:
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Emory University
Posting Date:
Thursday, April 13, 2017
University of Memphis
Posting Date:
Friday, April 7, 2017
Augustana College
Posting Date:
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
University of Arizona
Posting Date:
Monday, April 3, 2017
University of Lethbridge
Posting Date:
Sunday, March 19, 2017
University of Illinois at Chicago
Posting Date:
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Kennesaw State University
Posting Date:
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Rutgers University
Posting Date:
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
SUNY New Paltz
Posting Date:
Friday, March 10, 2017
Osaka University
Posting Date:
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
High Point University
Posting Date:
Monday, February 20, 2017
Japan Center for Michigan Universities
Posting Date:
Friday, February 17, 2017
College of William & Mary
Posting Date:
Thursday, February 16, 2017
CET Academic Programs (Osaka, Japan)
Posting Date:
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
University of Virginia
Posting Date:
Monday, February 13, 2017
Georgia Institute of Technology
Posting Date:
Friday, February 10, 2017
Haverford College
Posting Date:
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Vassar College
Posting Date:
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Purdue University
Posting Date:
Monday, February 6, 2017
University of Notre Dame
Posting Date:
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Wake Forest University
Posting Date:
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Mount Holyoke College
Posting Date:
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Ball State University
Posting Date:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
Posting Date:
Friday, January 13, 2017
North Central College (Naperville, IL)
Posting Date:
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Stanford University
Posting Date:
Friday, January 6, 2017
Cornell University
Posting Date:
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Swarthmore College
Posting Date:
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Franklin & Marshall College
Posting Date:
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
University of California, San Diego
Posting Date:
Monday, December 5, 2016
Hamilton College
Posting Date:
Friday, December 2, 2016
Santa Monica College
Posting Date:
Friday, December 2, 2016
Stanford University
Posting Date:
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Oberlin College
Posting Date:
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Masschusetts Institute of Technology
Posting Date:
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Kenyon College
Posting Date:
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Colorado State University
Posting Date:
Monday, October 31, 2016
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Posting Date:
Friday, October 28, 2016
Carthage College
Posting Date:
Monday, October 24, 2016
Harvard University
Posting Date:
Thursday, October 20, 2016
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Posting Date:
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
University of Florida
Posting Date:
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
US Air Force Academy
Posting Date:
Friday, October 14, 2016
University of Utah
Posting Date:
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Gordon College
Posting Date:
Monday, October 10, 2016
Nanzan University
Posting Date:
Thursday, October 6, 2016
East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
Posting Date:
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Middle Tennessee State University
Posting Date:
Monday, October 3, 2016
Bridgewater State University
Posting Date:
Monday, October 3, 2016
Clemson University
Posting Date:
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Clemson University
Posting Date:
Monday, September 26, 2016
California State University, Monterey Bay
Posting Date:
Friday, September 23, 2016
University of British Columbia
Posting Date:
Thursday, September 22, 2016
University of Iowa
Posting Date:
Thursday, September 22, 2016
California Institute of Technology
Posting Date:
Thursday, September 8, 2016
University of Notre Dame (IN)
Posting Date:
Monday, August 22, 2016
Lewis University (Romeoville, IL)
Posting Date:
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Winona State University, MN
Posting Date:
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Colgate University
Posting Date:
Monday, July 11, 2016
Waubonsee Community College (IL)
Posting Date:
Monday, July 11, 2016
University of California, Riverside
Posting Date:
Friday, July 8, 2016
University of Tokyo
Posting Date:
Friday, June 24, 2016